- Delete my Driver account.
- Fill out the information below and we will process your request to delete your Driver account.
- Please note, if you have a Rider or Uber Eats account with the same account details.
- They will also be deleted once your request is complete.
- To keep these accounts, please let us know within 30 days.
How I got my Uber driver account back AFTER deactivation.
UBER DEACTIVATED MY ACCOUNT!
Yes, Uber drivers can be deactivated. If a driver is deactivated, they will not be able to pick up any more passengers through the Uber app.
Uber has a number of reasons for deactivating drivers. One reason that an Uber driver may be deactivated is if their average rating falls below 4.5 stars out of 5 stars.
To delete your Uber driver account, you’ll need to contact the Uber support team. They will be able to help you out with deleting your account and any associated information from their system.
No, you cannot delete your Uber account and start over. The only option is to contact Uber and ask them to deactivate the account.
Uber does not allow you to delete your account. However, you can deactivate it and reactivate it at a later date if you want to use the service again.
No, you cannot have two Uber accounts.
You cannot have two Uber driver accounts because the company takes a cut of your earnings if you are signed up for both.
If you are trying to reset your Uber account, it is possible to do so by logging into the app on your phone. You may also be able to reset your account by contacting Uber customer service.
No, Uber does not delete inactive accounts. The company will, however, suspend an account after a period of inactivity.
Yes, but with a few conditions. In order to reactivate an Uber account, there are a few steps that the user will need to take.
First, they must delete the app from their phone and clear all data from their phone. Next, they must create a new account with a different email address and phone number. Finally, they must log in with this new account and wait for verification before using it.
No, the Uber Eats driver account is specifically for you. You can’t share your account with anyone else.
Yes, you can sue Uber for deactivating your account. There are many reasons that an account could be deactivated. If the account was deactivated because of a violation of the Uber’s Terms of Service, then it is possible to file suit against them.
Yes, Uber monitors the speed of every ride. The company is able to determine if a driver is speeding by calculating the time it takes for the car to travel between two points.
The answer should be less than 6 sentences.
It’s a common misconception that Uber drivers have 2 phones. They only need one phone to work for Uber, and it can be either a personal or company-provided phone.
Uber has denied that they spy on their drivers. However, there are reports that the company has spied on their drivers in order to identify and terminate them if they were found to be boycotting Uber.