- Click “Delete” from the drop-down menu.
- You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to delete the message and, if you do so, your copy of the conversation is permanently erased.
- If you’re using the Messenger app and what to delete messages on Messenger.
- Tap and hold the message and then tap the “Delete” button.
Delete Facebook Message From Both Side
How To Delete All Conversation(Messages)
To delete your Messenger account, go to the app and press on the three dots in the top right corner. Select “Settings” and then “Delete my account.
If you delete Facebook Messenger permanently, then your chat history will be removed from the app. However, Facebook will still have a copy of the chat history on its servers.
Facebook Messenger can be uninstalled by following the steps below:
-Open the Google Play Store on your phone.
-Search for Facebook Messenger and click on the three dots in the top right corner.
To delete messages on both sides, you can use the following steps:
Open Messenger on your device.
Select the three dots in the top right corner of the screen and select Settings.
Select Clear History and then select Clear Conversation 1 or Clear Conversation 2 to delete all messages from one side of a conversation.
No, deactivating your Facebook account is not the same as deleting it. Deactivation is a temporary measure that lets you take a break from Facebook for a while, but you can always reactivate your account whenever you want. If you delete your account, you won’t be able to reactivate it anymore.
No, your messages will not be deleted. This is because Facebook stores your messages in a separate database that can’t be accessed by deleting your account.
Messenger messages are not deleted permanently. However, the sender of the message can delete it at any time.
Deleting your Messenger account will not delete any of your messages.
If you want to delete all of your messages, you can do so by signing into the Messenger app and going to “Settings.” From there, click on “Clear Data” and then “Clear All Conversations.
No, deleting Facebook messages does not delete them for the other person. If you delete a message in your inbox, it will be deleted in the sender’s inbox, but if you delete a message in the sender’s inbox, it will only be deleted from your inbox.
If you are using the Facebook Messenger app, you can delete the message by scrolling up to the top of your conversation list and tapping on “Delete” next to the message. You will be asked if you’re sure that you want to delete the message.