Deactivating account means hiding your account temporarily and it will not delete any information even not game scores etc. When you reactivate your account, all photos, games etc. will come back within few hours.
how to Candy Crush account permanent delete kaise???
How to remove candy crush from Facebook
You will not be able to login any app or game linked with your account once you cancel your Facebook account. Hiding your account means temporarily shutting it down and preventing it from deleting any data, but it does not delete anything else.
The option to delete your account remains available for as long as you want. However, if the user truly wants her account to be deleted permanently, she may do so.
Because links revert to simple text, you won’t be able to check their profile. Their posts on your timeline will still be there, but you won’t be able to click on their name.
When you deactivate your account, your view will be removed from the story details of the creator. Before you deactivate the account, the creator will notice that you’ve seen it, and they’ll know that you’ve watched it. After you deactivate the account, your profile will be deleted from the story viewers list.
Facebook saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you may quickly reactivate the account if you change your mind and wish to use the network again. After any specific period, Facebook does not erase old account information, allowing you to reactivate Facebook a year after closing the account.
Even if you delete the game’s access on Google+/Facebook, the progress will not be erased and you may resume playing at the same point by reopening the game and allowing it access to your account details once again. Deactivating your Facebook account does not prevent this from happening.