Home ยป Can you reactivate Facebook after 30 days?

Can you reactivate Facebook after 30 days?

Answer

If you reactivate your account within 30 days of deactivating it, you may do so. Check your inbox for a notice from Facebook with instructions on how to restore your account after you’ve deleted it.

You can reactivate your Facebook account after 30 days of inactivity by filling out this form. Fill out the form with your name, email address, and password. Then click “submit” at the bottom.

After you do that, you will receive an e-mail confirming that your account has been re activated. You must check for this e-mail within the next 48 hours or else your account will be deactivated again, and you will have to start over with a new form if you want to activate it again. As soon as you confirm, simply log into Facebook as usual with your username and password. You should then be able to access all of your data as usual!

Note: Do not follow any websites promising to reactivate your Facebook account. These are phishing scams.

Recover 1 Year Old Disabled Facebook Account | Unlock Temporarily Disable FB ID

How to Reactivate Facebook Account

Can you reactivate Facebook after 30 days?

If you reactivate your account within 30 days of deactivating it, you may do so. Check your inbox for a notice from Facebook with instructions on how to restore your account after you’ve deleted it.

Is there a time limit to reactivate Facebook?

You have 30 days from the date on which you reactivated your account to log back in and reactivate it. If you do not login/reactivate for 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. To change your username or email address, you don’t need to deactivate your account; instead, you can do so at any time in your account settings.

Does Facebook delete after 30 days?

After 30 days, your account and all of your information will be permanently erased, and you won’t have access to it. It might take 90 days from the start of the deletion procedure before everything you’ve put up is deleted.

Why is my deleted Facebook account still visible?

The information on your timeline is still on Facebook’s servers even if it isn’t visible on the platform. The data is in a state of hibernation and accessible if you decide to reactivate your Facebook account, since deactivation is intended to be temporary.

Scroll to Top