Home » How can I delete my PUBG account on Facebook?

How can I delete my PUBG account on Facebook?

Answer

  1. Log into the Facebook account that is connected to PUBG.
  2. Click Settings and open privacy options. Go to apps to open App Settings.
  3. Now tap on “logged in with Facebook” option.
  4. There you will find the PUBG mobile game listed.
  5. Now click on it and you will see “Data access activate the option”

Remove FB Account from Pubg Permanently | PUBG MOBILE

Remove FB Account from Pubg Permanently | PUBG MOBILE

Can I disconnect my PUBG account from Facebook?

If you only have your account linked to one service, you can’t unlink it. Before attempting to remove your only link to your account, make sure you connect it to another (like Google Play or your Apple ID) using the Basic option in the Settings menu.

How do I delete my PUBG account 2021?

Go to the Settings of your phone. Search for the Google Tab and navigate through it. Inside the Google Accounts, Select the account which is linked to the Pubg account. Now, go to the Manage your Google Accounts option.

How do I delete my PUBG account with Google?

Tap Delete Play Games account & data to remove it. Locate the game data you want to get rid of and tap Delete under “Delete individual game data.”

How do I block my PUBG account?

On [Game Friends], tap the Message symbol to the right of the avatar of the friend you wish to ban, then go to [Message]. To block a player, go to [Message] and select the icon in the top center of the screen.

How do I transfer my PUBG account to another Facebook account?

Connect to the VPN first, then launch your smartphone’s PUBG Mobile app. Simply link your account to either Twitter or Facebook afterward. Open the Battlegrounds Mobile India app and choose “Account Data Transfer” from the drop-down menu. Log in using your Twitter or Facebook account to move all data.

How do I change my PUBG account?

If you don’t want to purchase the Pubg account that you’d like to switch to, do so and close and open and buy it. If you wish to acquire from an account that you’ll be switching to, sign in after buying. Always buy before it switches accounts; otherwise, it will go back.

Scroll to Top