Home ยป How do I block someone on Hago?

How do I block someone on Hago?

Answer

To block someone on Hago, click the cogwheel to open the list of options, then select Settings.

Inside this menu, scroll down and click Blocking. This will take you to a page that lists all the people you’ve blocked previously. To unblock an account, simply click Unblock next to their name.

To block a user on Hago, click the cogwheel to open the list of options, then select unblock an account, simply click Unblock next to their name.

How to Block and Report Someone In Hago App

You can block other users on Hago to hide their message from your inbox, preventing them from sending you messages. You can also report or delete their messages if they contain content that goes against the Terms of Use.

To do so, tap and hold a conversation with a user you want to block. Then, select “Block”.

The selected user will be blocked on Hago and hide all messages from your inbox immediately. Messages sent before you block someone are still visible in the conversation history of both users.

To unblock the user, tap the menu on the upper left corner of your chat screen, select “My profile” and then select “My privacy”. Find the user you want to unblock and tap “Unblock”.

You can also block a user from their profile screen. Tap the menu on the upper left corner of their profile, select “My privacy” and then select “Block”. You will have two options: Block only this user or Report/delete messages.

How To Check Block List In Hago Account

Which apps support blocking users?

Currently all Hago apps support blocking and unblocking as well as muting other people! Currently all Hago apps support blocking and unblocking as well as muting other people!

What does it mean when I see a little eye icon next to someone’s name?

When you click the cogwheel, the first option is Block. This means that this user has blocked you. If you want them to be able to follow your account again, you’ll have to unblock them and follow them back.
When you click the cogwheel, the first option is. This means that this user has blocked you. If you want them to be able to follow your account again, you’ll have to unblock them and follow them back.

Scroll to Top