Home » How do I delete my PUBG mobile account from WeChat?

How do I delete my PUBG mobile account from WeChat?

Answer

Delete my PUBG mobile account from WeChat follow the instructions below:

  1. Launch PUBG Mobile.
  2. Log in. Head to “Settings”
  3. Tap “Delete Account” at the bottom of the screen.
  4. Don’t log in for seven days.

UNLINK + LINK FB/ TWITTER/ WECHAT/ PLAY GAMES FROM PUBG MOBILE

How to delete your Pubg Mobile account permanently

PUBG Mobile is a wildly popular game for mobile devices. It’s also an addictive one, meaning that many people find themselves playing it more than they’d like to or really think about what they’re doing.

If you feel the need to delete your account, there are a few things you need to do first in order not to lose any of your progress and be able to play again when you want. Here’s everything you need to know!

Make Sure You’re Deleted the Right Account

There’s a good chance you might have PUBG Mobile logged in on another device as well, and if that’s the case make sure to sign out of that account before deleting your account. You can log out by going into settings, then tapping “Account”. From there just follow the directions to log out of your old/current account.

If you don’t currently have any other devices logged into this same account, it means you likely just want to delete and start fresh. Keep reading!

But First: Make a Backup!

It goes without saying: making a backup of all your information is highly recommended – even though we’ll be how to get everything back – it won’t all be saved by doing this. Your inventory, your gold, your experience points will not transfer over unless you have backed them up elsewhere before deleting your account.

To back everything up go into the game, go to settings again and tap “Save Data”. Then just follow the prompt to save it somewhere on your device!

How do I delete my PUBG account from Wechat?

Go to the Me tab, then Settings, Privacy, and Authorizations. In the upper-right corner, tap Manage. Find the app or website you wish to deauthorize and select Delete next to it.

How do I permanently delete my PUBG account?

Open PUBG Mobile on your Android device. On the lobby screen, choose Setting (gear icon). Select “Basic” from the drop-down menu. Select “Delete Account” from the options menu.

How do I unlink a PUBG account from my phone?

Open your ‘PUBG game.’ select the ‘game setting’ option. choose the ‘basic’ selection. Under your saved account’s logo, tap on the ‘unlink accounts’ button.

How do I delete my PUBG mobile Facebook account?

Scroll down, select Settings, then Apps and Websites. Tap Logged in with Facebook to see if it’s already disabled. Select the app or website you wish to delete. To permanently remove the app or website, scroll down and tap Remove again after selecting it. After you’ve confirmed that you want to get rid of the application or website, tapped Remove twice to confirm its removal.

What happens when you delete PUBG account?

The app simply deletes the program from your device, but the data and servers remain. The easiest remedy to this is to permanently disable PUBG accounts

How do I reset my PUBG account?

To delete PUBG, go to Settings, then General, and then iPhone Storage. Now scroll down until you come across PUBG and touch it. An option called reset app and clear app’s cache may be found on this screen. First select clear app’s cache and then reset app.

How do I delete PUBG account from Gmail?

Go to Delete a Google Service. Select Play Games in the drop-down menu. Read the message and confirm by checking Yes. Select Delete Play Games from the drop-Down menu.

How do I transfer my PUBG account to another email?

Login to your PUBG Mobile account by using a VPN.
Link the account to your Twitter or Facebook ID.
After the PUGB Mobile account is linked to Twitter/Facebook, open BGMI.

How do I transfer my PUBG account to another account?

Tap to activate the new BGMI app on your mobile device. Log in to the app using the same social media account you utilized to log in to PUBG. A choice for Account Data Transfer will show on the screen of players. On the page, choose Yes by tapping it.

Scroll to Top