- Go to https://www.facebook.com/login/identify to search for your account.
- Use Facebook’s Trusted Friends feature.
- Report your old account as fake.
- There is no option four (at least no easy one)
https://youtu.be/6DFJprh087UHow to delete the old account without password and email
How to delete forgotten fb account permanently
Go to Facebook settings and then choose your Facebook data. Deactivation and removal are both options. Select permanently delete Account from the drop-down menu, then continue to account deletion.
Select “Deactivate or delete” from the drop-down menu in the top right corner. Select “Your Facebook Information” under Settings. Then go to “Deactivation or deletion.” Choose “Permanently delete your account” and press “Continue.”
Your profile will be visible only to you. Only you will be able to read your profile. Sent messages will remain visible. Your name will show up on friend lists, but just for your friends.
After 30 days, your account and all of your information will be permanently removed, and you will be unable to retrieve it. It might take up to 90 days for everything you’ve posted to be deleted.
If you deactivate your Facebook account, the social network automatically keeps all information for previously deleted accounts so that you may quickly reactivate it if you change your mind and wish to utilize the site again. After any given period of time, Facebook does not erase old account data, so you can rejoin Facebook a year later.