Users should have a lot of activity. If an account is deleted, the name changes to “DeletedUser.” The numbers that appear after “DeletedUser” might be all zeros or a collection of randomly generated digits.
How to tell if a Discord Account is an ALT
HOW TO HACK A DISCORD ACCOUNT!
What happens if you delete your Discord account? When you delete your account, Discord anonymizes your communications by assigning them the name “Deleted User.” The messages you’ve transmitted are preserved, continuing to flow in both group talks and direct private chats.
You will be able to recover your account only if you’re absolutely sure that it has been deleted by mistake. Deleted accounts will be permanently removed, and they will not be retrievable, we assure you!
It might be worth erasing all of the data that an app has collected on you if you don’t want to use it any more. This will result in the permanent deletion of your account on Discord. It should take you less than a minute to remove your Discord account, so go ahead and do it.
When someone closes their account, all of their messages, information, and photographs are saved. One must have the deleted account’s data completely removed in order to preserve everything it contains, including images, servers still controlled by the deleted account, and communications.
When you delete your account, all of your sent communications in every server should be deleted. – Discord
If you’ve blocked someone, they will not be able to ping you or mention your username in shared servers. If they try to contact you, they will receive the same error as stated in the preceding part. The individual that you’ve banned, on the other hand, will be able to view when you’re online as well as read your messages.