- Open WhatsApp Messenger. tap CHATS.
- Tap on a conversation.
- Send a chat message.
- Check if you have one (not delivered) or two (delivered) ticks below your message.
- Check if you can see your contact’s profile picture at the top.
How To Know Person Using Whatsapp Or Not
What do friends see when WhatsApp account is deleted?
What will happen if you delete your WhatsApp account? According to WhatsApp, after you cancel your account, you won’t be able to get access to it again and will have to create a new one. During this time, your data isn’t accessible on WhatsApp.
The only option for recovering WhatsApp messages after canceling the account is to use alternatives such as third-party recovery tools, where they may scan and find those crucial conversations in order to realize the Whatsapp account restoration.
However, one thing you should be aware of is that deleting WhatsApp conversations from your App doesn’t mean they are truly gone. Chats may be kept in a backup or in a Google account.
If you receive this notification, it means you’ve been blocked from communicating with this person. It’s possible that they’ve blocked you or deleted their account. If you can’t access the contact’s information, online status, or add them to a group message after attempting three times, you’ve probably been banned.
Send them an email. If only one gray tick appears, it’s most likely because the service was terrible or they didn’t get the message since they’ve blocked you or deleted WhatsApp. There will be no profile picture if they have permanently deleted the actual WhatsApp account.
In the chat window, you can no longer see a contact’s last seen or online status. For more information, go here. You will not notice any changes to a contact’s profile picture. Any messages sent to a blocked user who has an active block will display one check mark (message sent), and no second check mark (message delivered) if they have responded.