- 30 daysWhen you delete your TikTok account, your account will appear as “Deactivated” to other users searching for your profile.
- They will not be able to view any of your videos or liked content.
- After 30 days, your account and its information (including videos) will be deleted.
How to Delete TikTok Account
How to Delete Your Tik Tok Account (Formerly Musical.ly)
To delete your account, you’ll need to go to the app’s settings and then select “Delete Account.” You can also do this by going to the app’s profile page on the iOS App Store or Google Play Store.
TikTok is a social media app that allows users to create short videos. Deleting your account will require you to contact the company’s customer service department. You can do so by emailing them at [email protected].
TikTok has a deletion policy for inactive accounts that is not publicly posted. However, it is likely that an account will be deleted if the user does not log in for six months.
If you deactivate your account on TikTok, your videos and other data will be deleted. When you deactivate your account on TikTok, your account will be deleted. All of the content that you posted will be removed and you will no longer be able to log in or access any of your data.
No, you cannot. TikTok is an app that can only be deleted from your phone. It’s not possible to deactivate the account or the app itself.
No, uninstalling TikTok will not delete your account. When you uninstall the app, your account will still be there.
TikTok does not have a way to see how long you’ve had your account.
If you have an old TikTok account, you can delete it without email or password. If you go to the app store and search for “TikTok” and select the app, there should be a button that says “Delete Account.” Pressing this button will take you to a screen with two options: “Delete Account” and “Cancel”. Select the first option, which will take you to another screen asking for your username.