Once you’ve completed the 30-day trial, your account and all of your information will be permanently eliminated, and you won’t be able to retrieve it. It might take up to 90 days for everything you’ve posted to be deleted.
RECOVER DISABLED | TEMPORARY DISABLED
How to perfectly recover permanently disabled facebook account
There is no defined time frame because deleted accounts are never actually “deleted”. Facebook deletes them, but retains all of the data in case the account is re-activated. This way if you accidentally disabled your own account or someone else did without knowing, they can easily be recovered and you won’t lose all your posts and photos. This also applies to when a user decides to delete their account permanently and hasn’t reached their friend limit yet. They can simply reactivate and there will be no loss of data at all.
If it’s been over 90 days since you last used your Facebook account, then it’s possible that it has been disabled due to inactivity. In this case, you would need to get back into your account to make it active again.
As a Security measure, Facebook deletes locked and deactivated accounts after 90 days of inactivity. When you activate your account or change your password, Facebook will automatically restore your previous settings. The length of time an account stays visible on Facebook, even if no one can see it, is also 90 days from the date of the last activity before the user locks or deletes it.
If someone hasn’t logged into their account within this 90-day period then they may not be able to login later unless the contact information has been updated so that we have a way to contact them.
You can add more information here for up to 30 days after your account was disabled. Your account will be permanently disabled after that, and you will no longer be able to request a review. Only fill out this form if your Facebook account has been banned for breaching the site’s Community Standards.
Click the down arrow in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings.
Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion.
Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion.
You may reactivate your Facebook account at any moment by logging back into Facebook or using your existing Facebook login to log in somewhere else. Keep in mind that you’ll need access to the email or mobile number you use to log in. If you can’t remember your password, you may request a new one.
You can’t restore a deleted Facebook account. … All of your Facebook data is kept in backup systems for almost 90 days, after which it is permanently erased. You won’t be able to use any other applications that use your Facebook account.
Select Settings & Privacy from the drop-down menu. Select Settings from the main menu and then click Personal Information. In the left column, click Your Facebook Information. Click Deactivation and Deletion under Remove Your Facebook Account. Select Permanently Delete Account and then Continue to Account Deletion.
Facebook gives you 30 days to think about your decision and cancel the deletion process if you change your mind. After that period expires, your account and all related data to it will disappear forever.
A short-term Facebook lock is usually active for 24 to 48 hours. Once you’ve completed the onscreen instructions, your account will be unlocked. If you did not receive a security code, you may use the methods above to contact Facebook for further aid.
You may reactivate your account yourself if it has been deactivated. If you’ve disabled your account, you can reactivate it by reconnecting to Facebook. You’ll have to submit an appeal if Facebook turns down your request. They might or may not grant your appeal, depending on the situation.
From a computer, go to the profile of the account you’d like to recover.
Click below the cover photo. Select Find support or report profile.
Choose Something Else, then click Next. Click Recover this account and follow the steps.
Click the Apps section on your Facebook page and then click “Deactivate and delete.” Select deactivation and deletion from the drop-down menu. Click to permanently remove your account, then go on to account eradication.