Home » What happens to user accounts when the group they are in is deleted?

What happens to user accounts when the group they are in is deleted?

Answer

When a user account is deleted, all information that is private to that user is removed and all shared records remain unchanged.

How to clean up inactive user account profiles user folders Windows 10

How To View Banned Players Roblox Accounts!

What happens to user accounts when the group they are in is deleted?

When a user account is deleted, all information that is private to that user is removed and all shared records remain unchanged.

Scroll to Top