Home » What happens when you delete wickr account?

What happens when you delete wickr account?

Answer

Removing users from a Wickr Pro network is simple and requires no technical knowledge. Remove User – You may remove this person from your network. This user will not be able to rejoin the network and all of their conversations and contacts will be erased. If you wanted to add this person later, they would have to go through the whole new user

Wickr Pro – Full Tutorial

How to Delete Any Website Account

What happens when you delete wickr account?

Removing users from a Wickr Pro network is simple and requires no technical knowledge. Remove User – You may remove this person from your network. This user will not be able to rejoin the network and all of their conversations and contacts will be erased. If you wanted to add this person later, they would have to go through the whole new user

What happens when I delete my wickr account?

Remove a User from Your Network – This will remove the user from your network. You won’t be able to re-activate this user, and their chats and contacts will be deleted. If you wanted to add this person later, they’d have to go through the new user experience.

Can you delete a wickr account?

How do I delete my Wickr account? You can delete your Wickr account from within the app. You will have to be able to login to the app in order to delete your account. There is no way to delete an account without the current working password.

Scroll to Top