Home ยป What happens when you delete your line account?

What happens when you delete your line account?

Answer

When you delete your account, all of your purchased stickers and Coins, phone number registered to LINE, friends and groups list, chat history, and registrations with integrated applications (such as LINE Game titles and LINE PLAY) will be removed.

How To Delete Your Line Account Permanently

How to Delete your Line Account Permanently on Android

What happens when you delete your line account?

When you delete your account, all of your purchased stickers and Coins, phone number registered to LINE, friends and groups list, chat history, and registrations with integrated applications (such as LINE Game titles and LINE PLAY) will be removed.

How do I get back my LINE account?

1. If you have registered an email address
2. You can recover your account by logging in again on the same device.
3. However once this has happened, all of your friends
4. Groups and chat history will be deleted.
5. If you have not registered an email address
6. Your account will be deleted.

What does removing an account do?

1. When you remove an account
2. Everything associated with that account is also deleted from your phone.
3. This includes email, contacts, and settings.
4. Important You’re using an older Android version.

Scroll to Top