Home ยป What happens when you delete your Snapchat account?

What happens when you delete your Snapchat account?

Answer

When you deactivate your account, all of your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat for 30 days. After the 30 day period has elapsed, your account will be permanently deleted which means that every aspect from your profile page, settings, Friends list and Gifts to Snaps on our home screen will be removed.

What Happens When You Delete Snapchat

How To Delete Snapchat Account 2021 (Permanently)

What happens when you delete your Snapchat account?

When you deactivate your account, all of your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat for 30 days. After the 30 day period has elapsed, your account will be permanently deleted which means that every aspect from your profile page, settings, Friends list and Gifts to Snaps on our home screen will be removed.

What do your friends see when you delete Snapchat?

When you remove a friend from your list from Snapchat Account, they won’t be able to view any of your private content. They will still be able to see anything that is publicly available on the app.

Scroll to Top