When you delete your TikTok account, it will appear to other people looking for your profile as “Deactivated.” They will not be able to see any of your videos or liked content. Your account and its information (including films) will be deleted after 30 days if you do nothing.
How to Delete TikTok Account
How to Delete Your Tik Tok Account (Formerly Musical.ly)
Before you get started, keep in mind that deleting your account is irreversible. Even if TikTok does not delete your data right away, once you click Remove, the process cannot be reversed. If you change your mind later, you will have to create a new account.
They don’t. If they click the link to your profile page on said comments, they will be sent to an empty page.
It’s as simple as reinvention on social media, and it’s also simple on TikTok. You have the option of deleting all of your TikTok videos before beginning again or erasing your account entirely and starting over.
We’re not going to dance around the subject. There’s no way to “undo’” a message on TikTok, as it were. If you erase a message from your phone’s memory, it will be deleted from both yours and the recipient’s phones, but the recipient will still have access to it in their inbox.
Tap the three-dot menu in your profile tab, then “Manage my account” and “Delete account.” After you accept, your account will be “deactivated” for 30 days. Your account will be permanently deleted after it has been inactive for 30 days.
If you can’t find their account on your Following list, they might have blocked you. They could also have just deleted their account, though. The easiest method to determine whether you’ve been blocked is to attempt viewing a comment or mention you’ve made on one of their videos.
Because the software lacks such a feature, you can’t see who views your TikTok videos. Users on TikTok have the ability to check how many times their video has been seen, but it does not reveal which individual people or accounts watched it.